Kat Von D Clothing

Only a few more days left for the 9 days of Christmas Sale on Kat Von D Clothing Line. Shop til you drop. Get that perfect outfit for New Years Eve. You’ll save up to 50, 60, even 70 % off. 
Dec 27

Only a few more days left for the 9 days of Christmas Sale on Kat Von D Clothing Line. Shop til you drop. Get that perfect outfit for New Years Eve. You’ll save up to 50, 60, even 70 % off. 

It’s not to late. There’s still 8 more days of our Christmas sale left. Beginning Dec. 23 @ 12:01 AM PST thru Dec. 31 @ 11:59 PST Kat Von D Clothing is having a sale on both her lines of KVD Los Angeles & Kat Von D Los Angeles. With savings of up to 50, 60, even up to 70 % off you can’t go wrong with this blow out sale. So much to choose, from Kat Von D Shirts, Kat Von D Leggings, even dresses. So go ahead and splurge on yourself. :]
Dec 24

It’s not to late. There’s still 8 more days of our Christmas sale left. Beginning Dec. 23 @ 12:01 AM PST thru Dec. 31 @ 11:59 PST Kat Von D Clothing is having a sale on both her lines of KVD Los Angeles & Kat Von D Los Angeles. With savings of up to 50, 60, even up to 70 % off you can’t go wrong with this blow out sale. So much to choose, from Kat Von D Shirts, Kat Von D Leggings, even dresses. So go ahead and splurge on yourself. :]

Christmas is around the corner but it doesn’t have to end so soon. Kat Von D Clothing line will be on sale for the 9 days of Christmas Sale beginning this Dec. 23 @ 12:01 AM PST. So get ready to do some cyber shopping dolls. 
Dec 21

Christmas is around the corner but it doesn’t have to end so soon. Kat Von D Clothing line will be on sale for the 9 days of Christmas Sale beginning this Dec. 23 @ 12:01 AM PST. So get ready to do some cyber shopping dolls. 

Nov 23

For the red line we are also have huge discounts for the first 20 customers. Get your mouse ready because this will be the biggest sale of the season!

Happy Shopping!

Nov 23

Alright lovelies, we’re going to make sure we end the season with our biggest sale on Cyber Monday!

We’re not only keep the prices low like we did on Black Friday, but we’re also giving the first 5-10 customers deep discounts on certain items from the Kat Von D Los Angeles.

Here’s are the specials we’ll be having for the white line:

Another year, and another Black Friday is about to begin. For those of you online shoppers, have we got a treat for you. You’ll be excited to know that  katvondlosangeles.com will be offering a sale on their White Line which will last from Thanksgiving to the Saturday after Black Friday! We are offering up to 75% off. It begins at Nov. 22, 4PM PST/ 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 12AM GMT. You can order such beauties as the Medussa Dress. You can even match up the Raven Skirt  with the Bella Venezia Shirt.  So, be prepared to Shop, Shop, Shop! :0)
Nov 21

Another year, and another Black Friday is about to begin. For those of you online shoppers, have we got a treat for you. You’ll be excited to know that  katvondlosangeles.com will be offering a sale on their White Line which will last from Thanksgiving to the Saturday after Black Friday! We are offering up to 75% off. It begins at Nov. 22, 4PM PST/ 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 12AM GMT. You can order such beauties as the Medussa Dress. You can even match up the Raven Skirt  with the Bella Venezia Shirt.  So, be prepared to Shop, Shop, Shop! :0)

To make sure that you have enough time to splurge, we’re having a huge sale on Thanksgiving, Black Friday AND the Saturday after! Yay! Kvdlosangeles.com is offering great deals. For the Red Line you can get up to 70 % off. It begins Nov. 22 4PM PST/ 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 12AM GMT. These deals couldn’t get any better. Now, you can finally get that Amanda Jacket to pair up with the Nicole Leggings and Ellie Top for a night out. Whatever it is you want, to choose start taking a look, loves. Shop til you drop. ;o) 
Nov 21

To make sure that you have enough time to splurge, we’re having a huge sale on Thanksgiving, Black Friday AND the Saturday after! Yay! Kvdlosangeles.com is offering great deals. For the Red Line you can get up to 70 % off. It begins Nov. 22 4PM PST/ 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 12AM GMT. These deals couldn’t get any better. Now, you can finally get that Amanda Jacket to pair up with the Nicole Leggings and Ellie Top for a night out. Whatever it is you want, to choose start taking a look, loves. Shop til you drop. ;o) 

Nov 16

Have we got something for you Twihards. Here are some pictures of Christina Perri, whom sings the cover song “A Thousand Years” from the soundtrack of “Breaking Dawn” P1 & P2. She was in L.A. performing the song for Twihard fans that where waiting on the arrival of Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner, to arrive for the movie premiere at the Nokia Theater this weekend. Christina Perri was looking stylish and keeping warm in a red coat from the Kat Von D Los Angeles clothing line called the London Coat. This is one great coat to stay warm with for the rest of these Autumn and Winter days. ;-)

Nov 16

The Family & Friends Sale has begun. You have from today @ 7 am PST/ 9 am CST/ 10 am EST/ 3 pm GMT. Who needs a high end clothing store when you can begin shopping from some of the greatest online women designer clothes. There are so much women designer clothes to choose from! Beginning with Kat Von D Leggings like the Fur Elise. Kat Von D Tops such as the Emily Top or Elise Tank. There are even great jackets, coats and sweaters to pick from. Like, the Parlour Jacket or Peacock Sweater.

Get your shopping on because it won’t last very long. This sale will end @ 12 am PST/ 2 am CST/ 3 am EST/ 8 am GMT. Have fun. =D

katvondunlimited:

Kat Von D with her beau, wearing the Huntress Coat from her Kat Von D Los Angeles White Label, in green @thekatvond @deadmau5
Nov 16

katvondunlimited:

Kat Von D with her beau, wearing the Huntress Coat from her Kat Von D Los Angeles White Label, in green @thekatvond @deadmau5